All About Me

Hi friends!

Welcome to my blog. I have wanted to start a blog for the longest time, and finally got up the courage to do it. Still a little nervous though, lol. My blog is going to be about beauty, fashion & travel. So basically a lifestyle blog.


Let me tell you a little bit about me. I am a 23 year old who is currently a full time student at Eastern Michigan University, and a Home Services Salesman for The Home Depot at multiple locations. I am an Apparel, Textiles & Merchandising major at my school with a minor in Marketing. This will be my last semester at EMU this fall, which is bittersweet.


I have a sister named Kay who is 16, a cat named Tasha Bebe, she is 7 {who is my baby} & I had a bunny named Smores Mores, who passed away in April. Miss my baby bunny every day. Tasha & Smores were 3 months apart in age, and grew up together. This is my favorite picture of them matching down below.


I love to workout, shop & sew. You will probably see some of my sewing projects on here as well. My favorite season is summer, as I am a summer baby, and a Gemini, born 06/12/1997. I love to travel to new states and countries. My favorite trip was when I went to Paris & Amsterdam in May 2018. I currently live in Michigan, but hope to move out of this state one day. I do not like cold weather. I competed in beauty pageants and did cheerleading for the longest time. My favorite holiday is Halloween, and I am definitely a night gal.


~That's a little bit about me~


Stay tuned, and be sure to subscribe! More posts will be up shortly.

Xoxo,

Chey

Drop Me a Line, Let Me Know What You Think

cheymuter.com